Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 25 days,23 hours,8 minutes,14%
Sunrise: 6:36 am
Sunset: 5:37 pm
Daylight: 11:01
Moonrise: 4:35 am
Moonset: 2:43 pm
Waning Crescent Moon
14% illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 03-Feb-2017 9:19pm MST
04:19 UTC February 4 2017
Fri, 10-Feb-2017 5:34pm MST
00:34 UTC February 11 2017
Sat, 18-Feb-2017 12:34pm MST
19:34 UTC February 18 2017
Sun, 26-Feb-2017 7:59am MST
14:59 UTC February 26 2017


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 4:29am MDT
10:29 UTC March 20 2017
Tue, 20-Jun-2017 10:25pm MDT
04:25 UTC June 21 2017
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 2:02pm MDT
20:02 UTC September 22 2017
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 9:29am MST
16:29 UTC December 21 2017